Reviews

Andrew
7/21/2018
The most amazing food!
Dpnald
7/4/2018
Well, I was so looking forward to my meal last night ….. HOT AND SPICY SHRIMP ! I received my meal and then I realized there was NO heat. I double checked my receipt and then I realized I somehow received 1 HONEY CRISPY SHRIMP/ COMBO. I'm not sure how this mix up happened but it's no big deal other than the fact that I was SOOO looking forward to that HOT AND SPICY SHRIMP !!! OH well, all Lychee's food is good so it was no big deal.
Jim
7/3/2018
Good food and fast service.
Caryl
6/22/2018
Food was great and still hot when it arrived. Delivery driver was very courteous. Will be ordering from them again soon!
Robert
5/30/2018
Excellent food great service
P
4/24/2018
Food was good, as always. Must have been VERY busy... I called in an hour after the order to check on anticipated delivery time.
Jean
4/19/2018
Very good and plenty of it.
Andrew
3/31/2018
The service is always excellent and the food is beyond expectations. Keep up the great work!
Alexander
3/27/2018
Friendly delivery driver!
Jim
2/23/2018
Fast delivery and courteous driver. Food is always decent.
Terry
2/12/2018
Great food! And the online ordering went well.
Dave
2/11/2018
Order was flawless, was ready for pickup when I arrived, less than 30 minutes after ordering. This was our first time eating take out from here. Everything was excellent!
Jim
2/3/2018
Food got to me much faster than I expected. Delivery charge was minimal, so I gave the driver a tip.
Doreen
2/1/2018
Always excellent food. Lo Mein is very fresh
Nancy
1/19/2018
Didn't get the beef and scallops in my order. It was a different beef dish that was very spicey (it looked like beef and onions). it had taken about 50 minutes to get the original order so didn't call to get a replacement.
Cheryl
1/16/2018
Good food, reasonably priced, prompt service!
Samantha
1/9/2018
The food was delicious and was delivered on time. The only complaint I have is that the delivery driver did not know that I had paid already through BeyondMenu, so I was worried at first that the payment hadn't gone through.
Michelle
12/26/2017
The food is always great but items were forgotten and I cannot post this unless I give everything a thumbs up—to even those items—--THATis not ok
John
12/24/2017
Great food as always and ready when promised.
Tanner
12/23/2017
Food was awesome you guys rock!
Stephanie
12/18/2017
Always consistent and great food!
Dan
12/15/2017
Cashew chicken was very good, sesame chicken was sweet and sour chicken by mistake and while good was not what I ordered
Eric
12/14/2017
Great tasting food and still hot when it arrived, as always. Thank you!
Beth
12/12/2017
Food was delicious, driver was courteous, and the food was delivered in a timely manner.
Diane
12/7/2017
56 Beef with Garlic Sauce tasted more sweet than garlicy or spicy. Portions are generous.
Shelley
12/3/2017
This is my first time ordering through BeyondMenu, but I am a regular customer of Lychee. The food was great as usual. But we are nearby, and when I order by phone, we typically get our food within 15 minutes. This time, it took almost an hour-and-a-half, and arrived 15-20 minutes after I finally called Lychee. This is asking me to rate the "overall service," but to recommend menu items, so I'm not sure what I'm supposed to be evaluating. So 1 star for delivery, 5 for the food, gives 3 overall.
Aubree
11/17/2017
Very hardworking & friendly staff, the food is PERFECT! Definitely the best Chinese food in town ❤️
Mischelle
11/3/2017
Food is always done on time; restaurant is clean and the people are friendly!
Susan
10/13/2017
food was great, delivery was on time!!
Diane
10/13/2017
Always delicious!
david
10/9/2017
Perfect every time. Thanks guys!
david
9/26/2017
Killed it once more guys! Thanks!!!
david
9/26/2017
Thanks for the fast delivery guys! You're awesome!
david
9/25/2017
Killin' it guys, as always! Thanks!
david
9/17/2017
Awesome as always guys! Super stoked you guys are in town! Thanks
Emma
9/3/2017
Long wait leading to a scary knock. But food was good!
Michelle
9/1/2017
always very good - it's conveniently located and the prices are reasonable
Erica
8/12/2017
Lychee is great!
david
7/22/2017
All good. All the time. Thanks guys!
Sheila
7/22/2017
Fast service, generous portions, and fresh ingredients. Really good!
david
7/8/2017
So confident in these guys, I'm writing a review and giving them 5 stars before they even delivered my food. They are Awesome!
david
7/8/2017
Awesome as always guys! Super happy you guys are in town!
david
7/4/2017
You guys are awesome. Always fresh, Always good. Thanks guys!
Anna
6/26/2017
I was really surprised I waited almost 35 minutes for the order. I live around the corner and usually when I call in the order is ready in 10 - 15 minutes. i even commented on how long it took. I also said I will probably call next time.
David
6/19/2017
You guys are awesome!
David
6/6/2017
Thanks again guys! Always hot, always fast, always awesome!
David
6/6/2017
Awesome as always guys!!
Jen
6/2/2017
Food was great as always! The side of white rice was not included in my bag. This is the second time I have had this happen.
Any questions please call us.