Reviews

Nuhan
10/9/2021
forgot drink
Tasha
9/21/2021
I was so disappointed with my lunch yesterday it was greasy and soggy and not good! I normally love my food from here but was disappointed.
Adam
9/18/2021
You excepted my payment, took my order, sent the email saying it would be coming. It never came and you never contacted us to tell us otherwise you just closed. You totally screwed us and we can’t even reach out to you to get a refund. How extraordinaire really unprofessional and you totally disappointed my child she did not get dinner. I will never ever ever order from you again
Paulyanna
9/11/2021
Food was ready when I got there but I thought I was going to get an update as to when to pickup. I did not.
Stacy
9/8/2021
Great food!!
Matt
7/21/2021
Completely wrong food but was still good
Chill
7/9/2021
The app is so easy to use! My food was hot and tasty! Also, the delivery driver was super nice!
Robin
6/25/2021
Our entrees were very good. Sadly, the steam dumplings were undercooked and the dough still partially raw. Not typical for Lychee, but it was very disappointing.
Michael
4/16/2021
Delivery took way too long.
Maria
3/14/2021
Always love your food.
James
2/20/2021
Wrong items. No noodles and no shrimp.
andrew
2/11/2021
Best tofu in town!
Tommy Z
2/5/2021
Had been dreaming of the dumplings for over a week!
haley
12/18/2020
Honestly one of the best places to grab some chow - The any 3 dinner combo is great, fills us up for 2 days!
Dan
11/7/2020
Got fried rice. Ordered white rice.
Marcia
8/3/2020
Always excellent!
Lisa
7/18/2020
A quick and easy order and delivery process! Great food!
Milly
7/14/2020
Lychee is my fave Chinese restaurant in the area mainly for the value but the quality is great as well! Never have had a complaint for them.
Jeff
7/9/2020
Yum
Valerie
8/23/2019
Always great food
Stevie-Ray
8/4/2019
I didnt receive my rice and the chicken was spongey...wont be ordering from here again
Musa
6/16/2019
I ordered from Lyche Resto multiple times and this restaurant has the slowest delivery at state college. It's ridiculous and has been super slow all year. Expect to wait at least, I mean at least an 2 hours. Btw I live 1 mile away from the restaurant.
Charlie
6/4/2019
Delicious food and prompt delivered.
Kayleigh
5/11/2019
The food was delicious and I enjoyed it! I will definitely be ordering from here again
Phillip
3/3/2019
The beef (in Beef w/Broccoli) was thick and not fully cooked. I was even able to unfold the layers of one piece several times and it was quite pinkish red.
Tyler
2/13/2019
Delicious, as always. Slow delivery, but it was snowy.
Nate
2/9/2019
Great as always!
Sabrina
2/8/2019
good food and friendly deliver guy.
Jay
2/1/2019
Food arrived hot- remarkable given the single digit temperatures outside
Terry
1/9/2019
Everything was good and ready for pick up in short order.
Caryl
12/22/2018
Food was great. Arrived hot and in a timely fashion.
Montana
12/5/2018
Driver was super nice and food was still very hot!
Tina
11/27/2018
Always great food and great service!
McKenna
11/15/2018
Delivery took a long time due to bad weather so the food was not very warm when it arrived, however everything was correct and it still tasted great!
Montana
11/2/2018
Love lychee so much. New ordering online is super easy!! Food as very hot and drinks were very cold when it got here.
Andrew
11/1/2018
Always great food and always great service!
Olivia
9/21/2018
Food was fantastic, perfectly cooked tofu so this is a great spot for vegans/vegetarians/others who like tofu. Food was delivered way later than expected but the quality of the food made up for it.
Tim
9/16/2018
Fast service and delicious food. Great vegetarian/vegan options
Christopher
8/21/2018
I am only giving this 3-Stars because they forgot to bring my can of Coke. The delivery was fast and friendly...but for the cost of lunch with a delivery fee, the missing coke was a bummer.
Jonathan
8/16/2018
Lychee kicks ass!
Sheri
7/22/2018
Only thing they forgot was the fortune cookies!
Andrew
7/21/2018
The most amazing food!
Dpnald
7/4/2018
Well, I was so looking forward to my meal last night ….. HOT AND SPICY SHRIMP ! I received my meal and then I realized there was NO heat. I double checked my receipt and then I realized I somehow received 1 HONEY CRISPY SHRIMP/ COMBO. I'm not sure how this mix up happened but it's no big deal other than the fact that I was SOOO looking forward to that HOT AND SPICY SHRIMP !!! OH well, all Lychee's food is good so it was no big deal.
Jim
7/3/2018
Good food and fast service.
Caryl
6/22/2018
Food was great and still hot when it arrived. Delivery driver was very courteous. Will be ordering from them again soon!
Robert
5/30/2018
Excellent food great service
P
4/24/2018
Food was good, as always. Must have been VERY busy... I called in an hour after the order to check on anticipated delivery time.
Jean
4/19/2018
Very good and plenty of it.
Any questions please call us.